Care to Share Program FAQs


Q1. Who is eligible?
Almost everybody! We can accept referrals from across the United States. Referral leads can be submitted by anyone, excluding Symmetry Financial Group Corporate employees and anyone younger than 18 years old.


Q2. What is a valid referral?
A referral is defined as a named contact whose insurance application is successfully submitted to an insurance carrier.


Q3. Do I have to be a Symmetry Financial Group customer to make referrals?
No, the Care to Share Referral Program is open to anyone.


Q4. What if my referral does not become a Symmetry Financial Group customer?
Care to Share Program rewards will only be issued for referrals that result in a submitted insurance application with the carrier. You will be notified of your reward as soon as your referral’s application has been accepted by an insurance carrier.


Q5. What if my referral is already in contact with Symmetry Financial Group’s sales team?
Qualifying referrals must be an introduction to a potential customer who is not already actively engaged with Symmetry Financial Group.


Q6. Do I need to know the person I am referring?
While not a requirement, as a professional courtesy, Symmetry Financial Group highly recommends that you know the person you are referring to this program.


Q7. What if I have additional questions?
If you have additional questions, please send a message to or call 1.800.994.9916 and we will be happy to help you.


FAQ       Terms & Conditions

This referral program (“Program”) is subject to and governed by the Terms and Conditions (“Terms and Conditions”). By participating in the Program in any way you agree to, and to be bound by, the Terms and Conditions. Referral payments made pursuant to the Program are not rebates on premium and are in no way contingent upon the issuance of a policy of any kind. No insurance or annuity sale is needed to validate a referral payment. Do not advocate or otherwise recommend or advise any person to purchase any insurance or annuity products in connection with the Program. Individuals who live in the following states are not permitted to participate in the Program: Louisiana, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, Washington D.C., and West Virginia.